Telephone Daytime & evening appointments:
01277 625652 / 07726 325601

Submit Your Review

Are you an existing Axon Physio customer? Please take a moment to submit a review.

Kirsty
Friday, July 3, 2020

If anyone is in need of a physio I just wanted to recommend Axon Physiotherapy based just off Billericay High Street. They really have gone above and beyond to help me with a back issue and to make sure I am getting the right treatment. Even when no face to face appointments were allowed I had video calls and phone conversations which was such a help.

Alison H
Monday, February 3, 2020

Have frequently used Axon for back injury. Brilliant, friendly service. Highly recommended.

Enzo P
Monday, February 3, 2020

I’ve used Axon. They are brilliant. Annabelle sorted out a problem that I had for over 12 years and countless appointments at the Doctors and physio. Someone recommended me to axon and she discovered what was causing the pain. She was so good I never had to go back. If that makes sense. Highly recommend.

Lyndsey C
I cannot recommend Axon enough!
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

I cannot recommend Axon enough! A hidden gem of the high street, the team at Axon have helped me many times and are amazing – especially Annabelle.

Hilary W
Thursday, July 25, 2019

I have been suffering with back problems for over 30 years after a horse-riding accident. As I am getting older I now suffer periodically with sciatica. I joined Axon Pilates Classes approximately three months ago and am absolutely delighted with the results! I have stopped taking Ibuprofen every day and am so much more flexible. I can highly recommend these classes and can only praise Annabelle for her care and expertise.

Sophie D
Saturday, July 6, 2019

They open late on weeknights and Saturday mornings, which means they are always there when you need them. They offer such good advice and treatment, which for someone like me who is training for a marathon, is simply invaluable. Really helpful and friendly and will do their upmost to make sure you get treatment as soon as possible.

Lyn B
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Axon Physiotherapy have received 5 stars from me for their professionalism and commitment to getting me back to full mobility. I am a runner and injured my calf in September 2018. Despite my efforts there was no improvements and eventually I could barely walk. Dominique, my physio, has consistently looked after me with a programme of stretching, strengthening, massage and eventually a gentle training regime. I am nearly back to full training but so important for me is tuition in going forward safely knowing I can reduce the probability this occurring again. Dominique is an amazing physio with incredible knowledge and an assurance that she can help me again should the need arise. Thank you Dominique. Great to be running pain free again

Antony C
Monday, March 18, 2019

Excellent physiotherapy treatment following both an ACL and MCL tear. Thanks to the physiotherapy sessions, which provided me with manageable exercises to get both strength, mobility and flexibility back quickly. Thank you to Dominique at Axon that treated me!

Geoff
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Ruptured Patella tendon rehab. Having recently had an accident followed by surgery I was in a position where I was unable to get out of bed or dress without assistance. After just 2 Physio sessions I was quickly able to gain the confidence that I could do more tasks independently and through following the exercises taught at the sessions I was able to build back muscle and move limbs again.

Tom H
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Axon Physiotherapy is a great local business. I have been going to Axon since it was a small practice and found the service to be great even then. Now; with its state of the art new practice in the high street I’ve found my treatment to be improved further still. The facilities are excellent, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to recommend Axon Physiotherapy as the best business in Billericay.

Becky
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

My go to physio without a doubt! I’ve used Axon for my family and myself and always received a quick appointment and have felt relaxed and fully understanding of the treatment given.

Dominic
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Excellent service. Very professional. Dominique knew the exact treatment needed.

Debbie
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Staff at Axon Physio are very friendly, welcoming and professional. I had a 1-1 assessment for Pilates with Helen who was lovely and made me feel comfortable and relaxed so am very happy and excited to be joining their Pilates classes which i have booked for the new year.

Guy
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Another Satisfied customer. Friendly and professional treatment.

Hazel
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friendly and efficient. I was worried about physio when I went there as I had never had it before. But everyone put me at ease, from the receptionist to my practitioner and I have enjoyed going there. My leg is so much better.

Tracy W
Thursday, November 8, 2018

A fantastic physio service and very friendly.

Hilary
Thursday, November 8, 2018

I have been suffering with back problems for over 30 years after a horse-riding accident. As I am getting older I now suffer periodically with sciatica. I joined Axon Pilates Classes approximately three months ago and am absolutely delighted with the results! I have stopped taking Ibuprofen every day and am so much more flexible. I can highly recommend these classes and can only praise Annabelle for her care and expertise.

Jo
Thursday, November 8, 2018

I have been coming to Axon for several years to keep me in check with various injuries and most recently to aid my new found hobby of running. The team at Axon are absolutely second to none. Professional care with the extension of having a personal approach too. You feel so valued as a client at Axon and I honestly can not recommend the team enough!!

Debbie S
Monday, November 5, 2018

Everyone at Axon is so very friendly and helpful. Dominique is enthusiastic and encouraging and has already helped me achieve great results. Sessions are sensibly spaced to allow clients to work on their own to reap the benefits of the physio, and then this is followed up by introducing some additional exercises to add further challenges.

Leslie T
Monday, November 5, 2018

What more can be said? Excellent service Problem is improving all the time My third visit should fix it altogether

Katie H
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Cant thank Annabelle enough and would highly recommend her for treatment. I had been suffering for a long time with a neck injury with little movement in my neck. I was already seeing a different Physio with no improvement when Annabelle was recommended to me through a friend with a similar condition. Within a few session I notice a massive improvement in my ability to move my neck. I then went from moving like a robot and not even being able to Hoover my own house to being able to get back to normal duties both at home and work. In a few weeks I have my first 10K run. Annabelle was very professional but also very friendly. She encouraged me throughout my treatment and gave me lots of exercises to continue at home. I would highly recommend Annabelle to anyone and can’t thank her enough for getting me back to feeling more myself.

James D
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Hamstring injury – Great Service. Annabelle and Nigel were both welcoming and polite throughout my visits. Annabelle assessed my muscular injury relatively quickly and efficiently. She gave me a recovery time and several targeted exercises to help my recovery.

Sam R
Friday, October 5, 2018

Highly recommend, extremely professional.

Andy W
Friday, October 5, 2018

Brilliant treatment and guidance. highly recommended

Scott B
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Very professional and friendly people here. Treatment is always spot on and also great value.

Clare S
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Would recommend them to everyone! Axon are a fantastic company. The staff are very friendly and make you feel very relaxed when having treatment. Would recommend them to everyone

Libby B
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thank you!! Two years ago I was in a boating accident which left my right shoulder damaged. I went to a physiotherapist in Brentwood but overall did not help that much. When I started going to Axon I did not expect as a result of physio with Debbie to make my shoulder a lot better. The friendliness of the staff is impeccable with a relaxed and chilled atmosphere. Thank you very much Debbie, Annabelle and Nigel.

Linda R
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Excellent treatment that really works!. Friendly atmosphere and give good advice. Excellent pilates classes.

Terry
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Fantastic, friendly and informative! I went for physio here with a really bad muscle tear Annabelle really took the time and trouble to get to the root cause of the problem. Fantastic, friendly and informative!

Nina S
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Highly recommended! Following a bad skiing accident I contacted Annabelle and Nigel at Axon for advise and treatment. I couldn’t have asked for a better service. I would highly recommend them.

Alison
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thank you Axon!! Annabelle of Axon Physiotherapy is a very warm, professional and caring lady. I feel the treatment is helping and manage and improve my pain. Thank you Axon. Would definitely recommend this practice.

Peter
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Excellent, friendly and caring service. Convenient for Billericay residents.

Felicity S
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Great treatment for my badly sprained ankle with fun exercises!

Janet EJ
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

A very good service on the day treatment was needed. I would highly recommend Axon Physio.

Sarah W
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Honest advice and treatment. Very good service and honest advice and treatment suitable to patients needs.

John A
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Excellent results. Very friendly & professionally run business! Excellent results

Kumar S
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Great company right in the midst of Billericay. Annabelle Devereux’s physio excellence has created a great company right in the midst of Billericay offering a convenient physio service to the town which will get people better asap! Highly recommended!!

Mr V
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Highly recommended. I would certainly recommend Axon Physio & have done so previously. They have really helped me when i thought i would have to stop running.

Paul H
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

The team at Axon Physio are highly professional, very experienced and really friendly. It’s clear they have years of experience dealing with athletes, both professional and amateur. Highly recommended.

Julie V
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Highly recommended for physio treatment and for Pilates classes too.

Gemma W
Friday, September 7, 2018

I would recommend Axon to anybody! I suffered from a trapped nerve which caused me a lot of pain with pins and needles. with regular treatments at Axon the problem has been removed. A great personal but very professional service.

Rachel F
Friday, September 7, 2018

Has Changed my life! Axon has a wonderful service. Excellent value, has changed my life!

Fred T
Friday, September 7, 2018

Axon fixed it in a few weeks! Had a shoulder problem for 8 months, NHS doctor and Two hospitals later still there. Axon fixed it in a few weeks!

Peter C
Friday, September 7, 2018
Jack B
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Great treatment, friendly staff. I came to Axon Physio after tearing my cruciate ligament, great treatment, friendly staff and now i’m back to playing rugby for my uni!

Anthony D
Thursday, September 6, 2018

After years of lower back pain, I was recommended to visit Axon Physiotherapy by Hartswood Hospital. The treatment I’m receiving is working and the physio explains the treatment so that I could understand what to expect. Axon are really professional and very polite. I would recommend anyone to have treatment with them.

© Axon Physiotherapy 2020